Home  |  About the company  |  Contacts Belarusian touroperator Private research-and-production unitary enterprise Automated tourism technologies - The Best Entrepreneur in the sphere of tourism of the Republic of Belarus
PDA | | English |  
Tuesday, 12.11.2019 05:45  Minsk

+37517-394-49-11

+37529-768-30-00

Health resorts of Belarus.by - Payment instructions BePaid - Health resorts in Belarus price 2019
Internet-portal Health resorts in Belarus


Payment instructions BePaid

To pay by credit card via the Internet, click on the button Buy.

After clicking Buy button You'll be taken to a special secure payment page of processing system bePaid. The payment page will contain the order number and the amount of payment. For payment, enter your card details and confirm the payment by clicking Pay button.

If the payment card supports 3-D Secure technology, the system will offer to go through the standard one-minute verification procedure of the cardholder on the page of your bank (the bank that issued your card).

Please note that after the payment is made, an email confirmation will be sent to your email address. Please save your payment details.
We accept payments with the following credit cards: Visa, VisaElectron, MasterCard, Maestro, Belkart.

Bank card payments are made through the system electronic payments bePaid. The payment page of the bePaid system meets all data transmission security requirements (PCI DSS Level 1). All confidential data is stored in encrypted form and as resistant to cracking as possible.

Refunds are made to the card with which the payment was previously made. The term of money transfer on the card differs from 3 to 30 days from the date of the refund. Detailed information on the rules of booking, payment and refund is provided here.


Subscription to special offers

We are in Kontact

Join

We in Instagram

Join

We are on Facebook

Join

We are on Odnoklassniki

Join

Главная  |  О предприятии  |  Контакты Белорусский туроператор ЧНПУП Автоматизированные технологии туризма - Лучший предприниматель в сфере туризма Республики Беларусь
PDA | Беларуская | English | Русский 
Вторник, 12.11.2019 06:49  Минск

+37517-394-49-11

+37529-768-30-00

Санатории Беларуси.by - Инструкция по оплате BePaid - Санатории Белоруссии Беларуси цены 2019
Интернет-портал Санатории Беларуси


Инструкция по оплате BePaid

Для осуществления оплаты банковской картой через интернет нажмите на кнопку «Купить».

После нажатия кнопки «Купить» Вы перейдете на специальную защищенную платежную страницу процессинговой системы bePaid. На платежной странице будет указан номер заказа и сумма платежа. Для оплаты следует ввести свои карточные данные и подтвердить платеж, нажав кнопку «Оплатить».

Если платежная карта поддерживает технологию 3-D Secure, системой будет предложено пройти стандартную одноминутную процедуру проверки владельца карты на странице Вашего банка (банка, который выдал Вашу карту).

Обращаем Ваше внимание, что после проведения платежа на указанный Вами электронный адрес придет подтверждение оплаты. Просим Вас сохранять данные оплат.
Мы принимаем платежи по следующим банковским картам: Visa, VisaElectron, MasterCard, Maestro, Белкарт.

Платежи по банковским картам осуществляются через систему электронных платежей bePaid. Платежная страница системы bePaid отвечает всем требованиям безопасности передачи данных (PCI DSS Level 1). Все конфиденциальные данные хранятся в зашифрованном виде и максимально устойчивы к взлому.

Возврат денежных средств осуществляется на карту, с которой ранее была произведена оплата. Срок поступления денежных средств на карту составляет от 3 до 30 дней с момента осуществления возврата. Подробная информация о правилах бронирования, оплаты и осуществления возврата представлена здесь.


Подписка на спецпредложения

Мы в Контакте

Присоединиться

Мы в Инстаграм

Присоединиться

Мы на Одноклассниках

Присоединиться