Home  |  About the company  |  Contacts Belarusian touroperator Private research-and-production unitary enterprise Automated tourism technologies - The Best Entrepreneur in the sphere of tourism of the Republic of Belarus
PDA | | English |  
Sunday, 27.09.2020 13:21  Minsk

+37517-394-49-11

+37529-768-30-00

Health resorts of Belarus.by - Percutaneous electroneurostimulation - Health resorts in Belarus price 2020
Health resorts in Belarus


Percutaneous electroneurostimulation

Percutaneous electroneurostimulation (TENS) is the impact of the painful area of the body is very short (20500 ms) current pulses with a frequency of 2 to 400 Hz. The main therapeutic effect - analgesic. For short-pulse electroanalgesia use of mono-and bipolar pulses are rectangular and triangular shapes, usually served in series of 20-100 pulses.
Orderly flow of rhythmic impulses arising in the course of the procedure, able to excite neurons of the posterior horns of the spinal cord and block their level of pain information. Some contribution to the analgesic effect of TENS and makes it caused increased local blood flow, activation of the protective properties of fabrics.
Percutaneous electroneurostimulation indicated for the treatment of pain syndromes of different origin, especially acute: pathology of the nervous system (radiculitis, neuritis, neuralgia, phantom pain, causalgia) and musculoskeletal (epicondylitis, arthritis, bursitis, sprains, sports injuries, fractures bones).

Subscription to special offers

We are in Kontact

Join

We in Instagram

Join

We are on Facebook

Join

We are on Odnoklassniki

Join

Главная  |  О предприятии  |  Контакты Белорусский туроператор ЧНПУП Автоматизированные технологии туризма - Лучший предприниматель в сфере туризма Республики Беларусь
PDA | Беларуская | English | Русский 
Суббота, 18.01.2020 22:35  Минск

+37517-394-49-11

+37529-768-30-00

Санатории Беларуси.by - Короткоипульсная электроанальгезия - Санатории Белоруссии Беларуси цены 2020
Интернет-портал Санатории Беларуси


Короткоипульсная электроанальгезия

Короткоипульсная электроанальгезия, называемая иногда чрескожной электронейростимуляцией (ЧЭНС) , заключается в воздействии на болевой участок тела очень короткими (20500 мкс) импульсами тока частотой от 2 до 400 Гц. Основной лечебный эффект – анальгетический. Для короткоимпульсной электроанальгезии используют моно- и биполярные импульсы прямоугольной и треугольной формы, обычно подаваемые сериями по 20-100 импульсов.
Поток ритмической упорядоченной импульсации, возникающий в ходе процедуры, способен возбуждать нейроны задних рогов спинного мозга и блокировать на их уровне проведения болевой информации. Определенный вклад в болеутоляющий эффект ЧЭНС вносит и вызываемое ей усиление локального кровотока, активация защитных свойств тканей.
Короткоипульсная электроанальгезия показана при лечении болевых синдромов различного происхождения, особенно острых: патологии нервной системы (радикулит, неврит, невралгия, фантомная боль, каузалгия) и опорно-двигательного аппарата (эпикондилит, артрит, бурсит, растяжение связок, спортивная травма, переломы костей).

Подписка на спецпредложения

Мы в Контакте

Присоединиться

Мы в Инстаграм

Присоединиться

Мы на Одноклассниках

Присоединиться