Home  |  About the company  |  Contacts Belarusian touroperator Private research-and-production unitary enterprise Automated tourism technologies - The Best Entrepreneur in the sphere of tourism of the Republic of Belarus
PDA | | English |  
Sunday, 08.12.2019 02:46  Minsk

+37517-394-49-11

+37529-768-30-00

Health resorts of Belarus.by - Payment of tours to health resorts of Belarus - Health resorts in Belarus price 2019
Internet-portal Health resorts in Belarus


Payment of tours to health resorts of Belarus

Payment of tours

Belarusian tour operator PRPUE "Automated tourism technologies" offers tours at prices of health resorts of Republic of Belarus. In 2007, the enterprise Automated tourism technologies for the first time in Belarus has provided customers with a convenient online booking process.

Our information booking services are at extra charge. The price for the information booking services per one reservation totals: - for residents of the Republic of Belarus - 29.90 BYN, for citizens of the Russian Federation 1'950 RUB, for foreigners - 36 USD or 30.00 EUR.
Read more about the rules for booking tours to health resorts in Belarus - in the article "Booking in health resorts".

Details about "Pay for tour to health resorts in Belarus":

Payment methods

Clients of the tour operator "Automated tourism technologies" after agreeing the dates of rest in the health resort receive a contract of providing tourist services and an invoice. The validity period of the invoice will be specified in the payment document (usually 3-5 business days).By mutual agreement, the payment period may be extended or reduced in case of a close date of arrival. For the convenience of paying for a tour to a health resort in Belarus, we offer a choice of one of the following methods:

Payment methods

  • bank transfer
  • in the SSIS
  • online payment card
  • cash in the office
  • Bank transfer - payment of an invoice at a branch of the Bank of Belarus or international money transfer to Belarus The amount of the transfer fee depends on the bank rates. To pay the invoice, contact the bank with the following documents: passport, invoice and travel services agreement. Money transfers are made from your bank account or a deposit opened in a bank. It is possible to make a bank transfer without opening a bank account. The funds are credited to the tour operator's account within 1-3 banking days.
  • Payment in Settlement Systems (SSIS) in Belarus without a bank commission - Payment of tours using cash, electronic money and bank payment cards in bank branches or online using Internet banking, for more information about paying for health resort in the section Settlement Systems (SSIS).
  • Payment online by card through the System "bePaid" no bank commission - online payment of tours using bank cards Visa, Mastercard, for more information about payment go to the section Payment System bePaid.
  • Cash at the office - Payment of tours to the cashier of the enterprise in the office in cash in Belarusian rubles or by bank plastic card without a fee. Office address - Republic of Belarus, Minsk, Surazhskaya str., 10, office 21, the office is located in the center of Minsk, not far from the railway station and the metro station "Institut Kultury". Schedule, contact information see in article Contacts. You can get detailed directions to the office here.

Detailed instructions for payment of tickets with payment order filling templates are sent to customers of PRPUE "Automated tourism technologies" together with documents for payment.

Clients of the tour operator can pay for the booking service, the size of which is determined depending on the health resort, period and length of stay.

| Return to top of page

Payment currency

On the territory of the Republic of Belarus payment of bills for tours at a bank branch, at the office is made in Belarusian rubles (BYN).

five rubles ten rubles fifty rubles two hundred rubles

On the territory of the Russian Federation the tour is paid at the banks branch, by online payment card in Russian rubles (RUB). List of main banks of the Russian Federation - branches of the main banks of the Russian Federation (with an indication of tariffs, phones, branches throughout Russia), in which it is possible to pay for tours to health resorts of Belarus.

ten rubles one hundred rubles five hundred rubles thousand rubles

On the territory of other states payment for a tours to a health resorts in Belarus in a bank branch, with an online payment card is possible in US dollars (USD), in Euro (EUR) and in pounds sterling (GBP).

ten dollars twenty dollars fifty dollars one hundred dollars

ten euro twenty euros one hundred euro two hundred euros

five pounds sterling ten pounds sterling twenty pounds sterling fifty pounds sterling

| Return to top of page

Discounts

When booking tours through the Internet portal Sanatorii.by following discounts for booking services are provided:

  • 50% discount - citizens of the Republic of Belarus and foreign citizens who purchase a tours for themselves the third and subsequent times through the Internet portal Sanatorii.by.
  • 100% discount - to veterans of the Great Patriotic War, with the obligatory submission of a photocopy of supporting documents (certificates) of a single sample established for veterans by the USSR Government before January 1, 1992 or the Government of the Republic of Belarus).
  • Discount up to 100% - customers of tour operator "Automated tourism technologies" depending on the chosen health resort, the date and duration of rest.

All additional offers and discounts on tour to health resort in Belarus, see in section Offers and discounts.

| Return to top of page

Payment by installments

Belarusian tour operator "Automated tourism technologies" provides an opportunity to purchase tours to health resorts of Belarus by installments at 0%. The lack of interest for the provision of installments allows you to plan a budget in advance and book a long-awaited vacation in Belarus. When purchasing tours in installments, the first payment is made within 3 banking days, the second payment is made no later than 1 month before the date of arrival to the health resort. Health resorts, tours to which can be purchased in installments are presented in this section.

| Return to top of page

Refund

Customers of the Belarusian tour operator have the opportunity to change or cancel an order at any time. All adjustments, including the recovery period and the composition of the rest, must be made in writing on the application page. If it is not possible to use the tour for a good reason, you must write a statement addressed to the director of PRPUE Automated tourism technologies with reasons for refusing the tour.The application is certified by the signature of the Customer, medical or other documents are attached to it confirming the inability to use the tour.

If the client refuses to pay for the vouchers, the cost of the tours minus the actual expenses incurred is returned to the client (payment of commission to the bank for accepting payment, penalties under the contract with the health resort organisation, booking service).

| Return to top of page

If you have questions about booking tour to a helath resort, you cand ask them 24 hours a day on the application page or by contacting the specialists of the health resort department PRPUE Automated tourism technologies in any convenient way:

After the payment stage and signing the contract via the Internet, a travel ticket is sent to customers, which together with the passport and outpatients card are presented upon arrival at the health resort.


Subscription to special offers

We are in Kontact

Join

We in Instagram

Join

We are on Facebook

Join

We are on Odnoklassniki

Join

Главная  |  О предприятии  |  Контакты Белорусский туроператор ЧНПУП Автоматизированные технологии туризма - Лучший предприниматель в сфере туризма Республики Беларусь
PDA | Беларуская | English | Русский 
Пятница, 23.08.2019 10:25  Минск

+37517-394-49-11

+37529-768-30-00

Санатории Беларуси.by - Оплата путевок в санатории Беларуси - Санатории Белоруссии Беларуси
Интернет-портал Санатории Беларуси


Оплата путевок в санатории Беларуси

Оплата путёвок

В 2007 году белорусский туроператор ЧНПУП "Автоматизированные технологии туризма" впервые в Беларуси предоставил клиентам удобный онлайн процесс бронирования путёвок.

ЧНПУП "Автоматизированные технологии туризма" предлагает своим клиентам путевки по ценам санаторно-курортных организаций. Дополнительно оплачивается услуга по бронированию, стоимость которой с одного заказа составляет: для граждан Республики Беларусь 19.80 BYN, для граждан Российской Федерации 1'950 RUB, для иностранных граждан 36 USD или 30.00 EUR.
Подробнее о правилах бронирования путевок в санатории Беларуси - в статье "Правила бронирования".

Подробная информация об "Оплате путёвок в санатории Беларуси":

Способы оплаты услуг

Клиенты туроператора "Автоматизированные технологии туризма" после согласования даты отдыха в санатории получают договор оказания туристических услуг и счет. Срок действия счета будет указан на документе на оплату (как правило, 3-5 банковских дней). По взаимному согласованию срок оплаты может быть продлен или сокращен в случае близкой даты заезда. Для удобства оплаты путёвок в санатории Беларуси предлагаем на выбор один из следующих способов:

Способы оплаты

  • банковский перевод
  • в системе ЕРИП
  • онлайн платежной картой
  • наличными в офисе
  • Банковский перевод - оплата счета в отделении банка Беларуси или международный перевод денег в Беларусь. Размер комиссии за перевод зависит от тарифов банка. Для оплаты счета обратитесь в банк со следующими документами: паспортом, счетом и договором оказания туристических услуг. Денежные переводы осуществляются со своего банковского счета или вклада, открытого в банке. Есть возможность осуществить банковский перевод и без открытия счета в банке. Денежные средства зачисляются на счет туроператора в течение 1-3 банковских дней.
  • Оплата в системе "Расчет" (ЕРИП) в Беларуси без комиссии банка - оплата путёвок с использованием наличных денежных средств, электронных денег и банковских платежных карточек в отделениях банков или онлайн с помощью интернет-банкинга, подробнее об оплате санаторно-курортных услуг в разделе Система Расчета (ЕРИП).
  • Оплата онлайн платежной картой через Систему "bePaid" без комиссии банка - онлайн оплата путёвок с использованием банковских платежных карточек Visa, Mastercard, подробнее об оплате в разделе Система bePaid.
  • Оплата наличными в офисе - оплата путёвок в кассу предприятия в офисе наличными в белорусских рублях или банковской пластиковой картой без комиссии. Адрес офиса - Республика Беларусь, г.Минск, ул. Суражская д.10, офис 21, офис расположен в центре г.Минска, недалеко от ж/д вокзала и станции метро "Институт культуры". График работы, контактную информацию смотрите в разделе Контакты. Ознакомиться с подробной схемой проезда к офису можно здесь.

Подробная инструкция по оплате путёвок с образцами заполнения платежных поручений отправляется клиентам ЧНПУП "Автоматизированные технологии туризма" вместе с документами на оплату.

Клиенты туроператора могут оплачивать услугу по бронированию, размер которой определяется в зависимости от санатория, периода и продолжительности отдыха.

| Возврат в начало страницы

Валюта платежа

На территории Республики Беларусь оплата счёта за путёвки в отделении банка, в офисе производится в белорусских рублях (BYN).

пять рублей десять рублей пятьдесят рублей двести рублей

На территории Российской Федерации оплата путевки осуществляется в отделении банка, онлайн платежной картой в российских рублях (RUB). Перечень основных банков Российской Федерации - отделения основных банков Российской Федерации (с указанием тарифов, телефонов, филиалов по всей России), в которых возможно произвести оплату за путевки в санаторно-курортные организации Беларуси.

десять рублей сто рублей пятьсот рублей тысяча рублей

На территории других государств оплата путевки в санатории Беларуси в отделении банка, онлайн платежной картой возможна в долларах США (USD), в евро (EUR) и в фунтах стерлингов (GBP).

десять долларов двадцать долларов пятьдесят долларов сто долларов

десять евро двадцать евро сто евро двести евро

пять фунтов стерлингов десять фунтов стерлингов двадцать фунтов стерлингов пятьдесят фунтов стерлингов

| Возврат в начало страницы

Скидки

При бронировании путёвок через интернет-портал Sanatorii.by предоставляются следующие скидки на услуги по бронированию:

  • Скидка в размере 50% гражданам Республики Беларусь и иностранным гражданам, приобретающим путёвку для себя третий и последующие разы через интернет-портал Sanatorii.by.
  • Скидка в размере 100% - ветеранам Великой Отечественной войны, при обязательном предоставлении ксерокопии подтверждающих документов (удостоверений (свидетельств) единого образца, установленного для ветеранов Правительством СССР до 1 января 1992 года либо правительством Республики Беларусь).
  • Скидка в размере до 100% - клиентам туроператора "Автоматизированные технологии туризма" в зависимости от выбранного санатория, даты и продолжительности отдыха.

Все дополнительные акции и скидки на путевки в санатории Беларуси смотрите в разделе Акции и скидки.

| Возврат в начало страницы

Рассрочка

Белорусский туроператор "Автоматизированные технологии туризма" предоставляет возможность приобрести путёвки в санатории Беларуси в рассрочку под 0%. Отсутствие процента за предоставление рассрочки позволяет заблаговременно спланировать бюджет и забронировать долгожданный отдых в Беларуси. При приобретении путёвок в рассрочку первый платёж осуществляется в течение 3-х банковских дней, внесение второго платежа - не позднее, чем за 1 месяц до даты заезда в санаторий. Санатории, путёвки в которые можно приобрести в рассрочку, представлены в данном разделе.

| Возврат в начало страницы

Возврат денежных средств

У клиентов белорусского туроператора есть возможность изменить или аннулировать заказ в любое время. Все корректировки, в том числе период оздоровления и состав отдыхающих, должны быть оформлены в письменном виде на странице заявки. Если нет возможности воспользоваться путевкой по уважительной причине, необходимо написать заявление на имя директора ЧНПУП “Автоматизированные технологии туризма” с указанием причин отказа от путевки. Заявление заверяется подписью Заказчика услуг, а также к нему прилагаются медицинские или иные документы, подтверждающие отсутствие возможности воспользоваться путёвкой.

В случае отказа клиента от оплаченных путёвок, клиенту возвращается стоимость путёвок за вычетом фактически понесённых расходов (оплата комиссионного вознаграждения банку за приём платежа, штрафные санкции по договору предприятия с санаторием, услуга по бронированию).

| Возврат в начало страницы

При возникновении вопросов по бронированию путёвок в санатории их можно задавать 24 часа в сутки на странице заявки или связавшись со специалистами санаторно-курортного отдела ЧНПУП «Автоматизированные технологии туризма» любым удобным способом:

После этапа оплаты и подписания договора посредством сети Интернет клиентам отправляется туристическая путёвка, которая вместе с паспортом и санаторно-курортной картой предъявляется при заселении в санаторий.


Подписка на спецпредложения

Мы в Контакте

Присоединиться

Мы в Инстаграм

Присоединиться

Мы на Одноклассниках

Присоединиться