Home  |  About the company  |  Contacts Belarusian touroperator Private research-and-production unitary enterprise «Automated tourism technologies» - The Best Entrepreneur in the sphere of tourism of the Republic of Belarus
PDA | Áåëàðóñêàÿ | English | Ðóññêèé 
Tuesday, 28.01.2020 01:03  Minsk

+37517-394-49-11

+37529-768-30-00

Health resorts of Belarus.by - The list of paid SPA programs in a health resort «Jemchujina Grodno» - Health resorts in Belarus price 2020
Internet-portal Health resorts in Belarus


The list of paid SPA programs in a health resort «Jemchujina Grodno»

The list of paid SPA-programs of health resort «Zhemchuzhina» Grodno region

¹ Name of service Health benefits Procedure duration, min
1. Program «Modeling of the body with seaweed» Reduction of the volume of problem zones, stimulation of metabolic processes and lipolysis, strengthening of regeneration processes in tissues, giving the skin elasticity. 60
2. The program «Slender Silhouette» Stimulation of metabolic and lipolysis processes, haemolymphatic drainage, reduction of body volume and weight loss, body mineralization, improvement of general well-being. 60
3. Program «Rejuvenation with tightening effect» Activation of cellular metabolism, enhancing regeneration processes in tissues, giving the skin elasticity and elasticity, normalizing the balance of fluid in the body. 60
4. Program »Improvement of the Muscular System» The removal of muscle tension and the reduction of pain and convulsions after intense stress, promotes the stimulation of metabolic processes and lipolysis, mobilizes the defenses of the body. 45-50
5. The program «Sleep Normalization» Improving the quality of rest during sleep, more vigorous wakefulness during the day, restoring sleep and biorhythms, relieving stress, improving physical well-being, increasing stress resistance, deep physical and mental relaxation. 45-60
6. The program «Anti-cellulite» Reducing the volume of problem areas, softening and smoothing the skin, improving mood and stimulating vital energy. 45-60
7. The program «Pearl» Restoring the energy balance of the skin, softening and smoothing the skin, improving mood and stimulating vital energy. 45-60
8. The program «Splendor SPA» Relieving stress, getting rid of emotional and physical fatigue, maintaining health, youth and beauty, as well as detoxification, mineralization, toning of the body, stimulation of metabolism and correction of the silhouette. 45-60
9. The program «Detoxification of the skin» To restore the skin after a stay in the sun, to cleanse and moisturize the skin. Improves microcirculation. The procedure gives the skin softness and elasticity. 45-60

Read more about the list of additional medical services you can here.


Subscription to special offers

We are in Kontact

Join

We in Instagram

Join

We are on Facebook

Join

We are on Odnoklassniki

Join

Главная  |  О предприятии  |  Контакты Белорусский туроператор ЧНПУП Автоматизированные технологии туризма - Лучший предприниматель в сфере туризма Республики Беларусь
PDA | Беларуская | English | Русский 
Вторник, 22.09.2020 16:32  Минск

+37517-394-49-11

+37529-768-30-00

Санатории Беларуси.by - Перечень платных SPA-программ в санатории «Жемчужина» - Санатории Белоруссии Беларуси цены 2020
Санатории Беларуси - путевки по цене санатория


Перечень платных SPA-программ в санатории «Жемчужина»

Перечень платных SPA-программ санатория «Жемчужина» Гродненская область

№, п/п Наименование услуги Оздоровительный эффект Продолжительность процедуры, мин
1. Программа «Моделирование тела с морскими водорослями» Уменьшение объемов проблемных зон, стимуляция процессов метаболизма и липолиза, усиление регенерационных процессов в тканях, придание коже упругости и эластичности. 60
2. Программа «Стройный силуэт» Стимуляция процессов метаболизма и липолиза, гемолимфатический дренаж, уменьшение объемов тела и снижение веса, минерализация организма, улучшение общего самочувствия. 60
3. Программа «Омоложение с подтягивающим эффектом» Активизация клеточного метаболизма, усиление регенерационных процессов в тканях, придание коже упругости и эластичности, нормализация баланса жидкости в организме. 60
4. Программа «Оздоровление мышечной системы» Снятие мышечного напряжения и уменьшение боли и судорог после интенсивных нагрузок, способствует стимуляции процессов метаболизма и липолиза, мобилизует защитные силы организма. 45-50
5. Программа «Нормализация сна» Повышение качества отдыха во время сна, более энергичное бодрствование в дневное время, восстановление сна и биоритмов, снятие напряжение, улучшение физического самочувствия, повышение стрессоустойчивости, глубокая физическая и психическая релаксация. 45-60
6. Программа «Антицеллюлитная» Уменьшение объемов проблемных зон, смягчение и выравнивание кожи, улучшение настроения и стимулирование жизненной энергии. 45-60
7. Программа «Жемчужная» Восстановление энергетического баланса кожи, смягчение и выравнивание кожи, улучшение настроения и стимулирование жизненной энергии. 45-60
8. Программа «Великолепие SPA» Снятие напряжения, избавление от эмоциональной и физической усталости, поддержание здоровья, молодости и красоты, а так же детоксикация, минерализация, тонизация организма, стимуляция метаболизма и коррекция силуэта. 45-60
9. Программа «Детоксикация кожи» Для восстановления кожи после пребывания на солнце, для очищения и увлажнения кожи. Улучшает микроциркуляцию. Процедура придает коже мягкость и эластичность. 45-60

Подробнее ознакомиться с перечнем дополнительных медицинских услуг можно здесь.


Подписка на спецпредложения

Мы в Контакте

Присоединиться

Мы в Инстаграм

Присоединиться

Мы на Одноклассниках

Присоединиться