Home  |  About the company  |  Contacts Belarusian touroperator Private research-and-production unitary enterprise Automated tourism technologies
PDA | | English |  
Wednesday, 24.04.2024 12:11  Minsk

Health resorts of Belarus.by - Treatment in health resorts of Belarus - Health resorts in Belarus price 2024
All health resorts in Belarus




Treatment in health resorts of Belarus

Health resorts of Belarus - recovery and treatment

The Republic of Belarus combines a complex of climatic and natural healing factors. The temperate continental climate of Belarus with cool summers and mild winters creates favorable conditions for resort treatment throughout the year.
More than 120 sources of mineral waters and brines, more than 50 deposits of therapeutic peat and sapropelic mud have been discovered on Belarusian soil. The effectiveness of prevention, treatment of various diseases and the rehabilitation stage in Belarusian health resorts are positively assessed by international experts.
Belarus is a resort - the country received this name due to the presence of resorts of republican and local significance. Today in Belarus with an area of 200 thousand km2 there are more than 100 spa organizations (health resorts). The health resorts of Belarus offer a wide range of medical services of various profiles using the most modern equipment and unique treatment methods at an affordable price. Wellness procedures and spa services help to increase vitality, relieve psycho-emotional stress and boost immunity. On the page of each health resort in Belarus, you will get acquainted with the prices for 2023 with treatment and you can book a ticket.

Treatment in health resorts of Belarus

All health resorts in Belarus
There are more than 100 health resorts in the Republic of Belarus: health resorts, health centers and complexes. The current prices for 2023 with treatment are presented on the Sanatorii.by Internet portal. In a special module Search for tours you can choose a spa hotel according to the criteria you are interested in, for example, health resort with a swimming pool or health resort with buffet meals.
Schedule for receiving procedures
Health resort treatment is a great opportunity to improve your health and at the same time relax. If the main purpose of a trip to a health resort is to receive treatment, we recommend paying attention to health resorts, who provide medical services 7 days a week. Thus, for a short period of rest you can get more procedures.
Health Resort Card
Treatment of vacationers in health-resort and health-improving institutions of the Republic of Belarus is carried out on the basis of the data of the health-resort card (SKK) or form 1 medical / y-10 Extract from medical records. Based on these documents, the doctor can assess the state of health of the vacationer and prescribe the most appropriate list of procedures so that treatment in the health resort is as effective as possible.
Treatment profiles
Each health resort in Belarus has assigned treatment profiles in which it specializes. This does not mean at all that the health resort provides procedures exclusively within the profile, since there are more health and preventive procedures, however, if a visit to the health resort is associated with a desire to pay attention to a specific problem (disease), then, of course, the treatment profile should be appropriate for the request. .
Mineral water
Mineral waters in Belarusian health resorts are used for various purposes: inside (drinking treatment), for hydrotherapy (baths and mineral water pools), for gynecological irrigation. The site provides a detailed description of the sources of mineral waters in the helath resorts of Belarus: mineralization, depth of wells, composition of mineral waters.
Healing mud
Mud therapy is a kind of visiting card of health resort-and-spa treatment. And all because the mud contains minerals and organic compounds that treat many diseases. In health resorts of Belarus with mud therapy, various types of procedures using mud are used: intracavitary, galvanic mud procedures, mud baths, local and general applications. Each of the procedures has proven effectiveness and a large number of positive reviews from vacationers.
Comprehensive Medical Programs (CMP)
Here the name speaks for itself - CMP is an integrated approach to any problem or to any specific request. In Belarusian health resorts, a huge number of medical programs have been developed in various areas - these are children's programs, and programs aimed at treating specific diseases (arthrosis, skin diseases, etc.), as well as various SPA and relaxation programs, and, of course, very weight loss programs are popular in Belarusian health resorts.
SPA services
Many Belarusian health resorts can boast of a wide variety of SPA services - and this fact allows health resorts to compete with dignity and be on a par with popular SPA hotels all over the world. However, a big advantage is also the presence of the strongest medical base and high-class specialists - and that is why Belarusian health resorts are popular not only among local residents, but also among foreign citizens.
Doctors in health resorts
Doctors who prescribe procedures and treatment in Belarus are highly qualified specialists who are interested in ensuring that your vacation brings not only moral satisfaction, but also the maximum amount of health benefits. In Belarusian health resorts, consultations are available not only for therapists, but also for narrow medical specialists - a gynecologist, urologist, physiotherapist, neurologist, and psychotherapist.
Medical base
A large number of medical procedures in the health resorts of Belarus allows you to efficiently carry out recovery. After all, in addition to the procedures included in the cost of the tour, vacationers often prefer to undergo some procedures for an additional fee. Therefore, each health resort strives to have a wide-ranging and diverse medical base in order to be able to cover the needs and desires of its guests.
A wide variety of procedures
Each Belarusian health resort is constantly developing and striving to improve its medical base. That is why in total in Belarusian health resorts there are more than 550 types of medical and health procedures. This huge list includes both time-tested, let's say, classic procedures, as well as a wide variety of modern, newly appeared procedures - after all, Belarusian health resorts keep up with the times and promptly introduce all the most effective novelties.
Diagnostics
The methods of medical diagnostics in the health resorts of Belarus are at a very high level. Many health resorts provide a wide range of diagnostic services that many medical institutions can envy. The high level of training of specialists in Belarusian sanatoriums will help you not only have a great rest, but also, if necessary, undergo various types of diagnostics - ultrasound, ECG, Holter monitoring, non-invasive blood diagnostics, spirometry, laboratory diagnostic methods, and so on.
Diet food
Basically, in the health resorts of Belarus, meals for vacationers are organized according to the type of custom menu or buffet, the complex menu is much less common. However, there are diseases that require dietary nutrition that meets certain requirements. Characteristics of the main diets provided in the sanatoriums of Belarus is available in the section Therapeutic diets

All articles of the portal Health resorts of Belarus in Belarus


Subscription to special offers

We are in Kontact

Join

We in Instagram

Join

We are on Facebook

Join

We are on Odnoklassniki

Join

Главная  |  О предприятии  |  Контакты Белорусскому туроператору ЧНПУП Автоматизированные технологии туризма 15 лет
PDA | Беларуская | English | Русский 
Четверг, 29.09.2022 17:28  Минск

+37517-394-49-11

+37529-768-30-00

Санатории Беларуси.by - Лечение в санаториях Беларуси - Санатории Белоруссии Беларуси цены 2022
Все санатории Беларуси


Лечение в санаториях Беларуси

Санатории Беларуси - оздоровление и лечение

Республика Беларусь сочетает в себе комплекс климатических и природных лечебных факторов. Умеренный континентальный климат Беларуси с нежарким летом и мягкой зимой создает благоприятные условия для курортного лечения в течение всего года.
На белорусской земле открыто более 120 источников минеральных вод и рассолов, более 50 месторождений лечебных торфяных и сапропелевых грязей. Эффективность профилактики, лечения различных заболеваний и этапа реабилитации в белорусских санаториях позитивно оценивают международные эксперты.
Беларусь курортная - это название страна получила благодаря наличию курортов республиканского и местного значения. На сегодняшний день в Беларуси площадью 200 тыс км2 есть более 100 санаторно-курортных организаций (санатории с лечением). В здравницах Беларуси предлагают широкий спектр медицинских услуг различного профиля с применением самого современного оборудования и уникальных методик лечения по доступной цене. Оздоровительные процедуры и СПА-услуги помогают повысить жизненный тонус, снять психоэмоциональное напряжение и повысить иммунитет. На странице каждого санатория Беларуси Вы познакомитесь с ценами на 2022 год с лечением и сможете забронировать путевку.

Лечение в санаториях Беларуси

Все санатории Беларуси
В Республике Беларусь более 100 здравниц: санатории, оздоровительные центры и комплексы. На интернет портале Sanatorii.by представлены актуальные цены на 2022 год с лечением. В специальном модуле Поиск путевок можно выбрать санаторий по интересующим критериям, например, санаторий с бассейном или санаторий с типом питания «Шведский стол»..
График получения процедур 
Санаторное лечение это отличная возможность поправить здоровье и при этом отдохнуть. Если основной целью поездки в здравницу является получение лечения, то рекомендуем обратить внимание на санатории, которые оказывают медицинские услуги 7 дней в неделю. Таким образом за короткий срок отдыха можно получить большее количество процедур.
Санаторно-курортная карта
Лечение отдыхающих в санаторно-курортных и оздоровительных учреждениях Республики Беларусь осуществляется на основании данных санаторно-курортной карты (СКК) или формы 1 мед/у-10 «Выписка из медицинских документов». На основании этих документов врач может оценить состояние здоровья отдыхающего и назначить наиболее подходящий перечень процедур, чтобы лечение в санатории было максимально эффективным.
Профили лечения
Каждый санаторий в Беларуси имеет присвоенные профили лечения, на которых он специализируется. Это совсем не значит, что здравница предоставляет процедуры исключительно в рамках профиля, поскольку имеется большее количество оздоровительных и профилактических процедур, однако если визит в здравницу связан с желанием уделить внимание конкретной проблеме (заболеванию), то, конечно же, профиль лечения должен быть соответствующим запросу.
Минеральные воды
Минереальные воды в белорусских санаториях используются в различных целях: внутрь (питьево лечение), для водолечения (ванны и бассейны с минеральной водой), для гинекологических орошений. На сайте представлена подробная характеристика источников минеральных вод в санаториях Беларуси: минерализация, глубина скважин, состав минеральных вод.
Лечебные грязи
Грязелечение - это своеобразная визитная карточка санаторно-курортного лечения. А все потому, что грязь содержит минералы и органические соединения, которые лечат множество заболеваний. В санаториях Беларуси с грязелечением используются различные виды процедур с применением грязей: внутриполостные, гальваногрязевые процедуры, грязевые ванны, местные и общие аппликации. Каждая из процедур имеет доказанную эффективность и большое количество положительных отзывов отдыхающих.
Комплексные медицинские программы (КМП)
Здесь название говорит само за себя - КМП - это комплексный подход к какой-либо проблеме или же к какому-то конкретному запросу. В белорусских санаториях разработано огромное количество медицинских программ по различным направлениям - это и детские программы, и программы, направленные на лечение конкретных заболеваний (артрозы, кожные заболевания и др.), так же различные SPA и релакс-программы, и, конечно же, очень популярны программы для похудения в белорусских санаториях.
SPA-услуги
Многие белорусские санатории могут похвастаться большим разнообразием SPA-услуг - и этот факт позволяет здравницам достойно конкурировать и находиться на уровне с популярными во всем мире SPA-отелями. Однако большим преимуществом является также наличие сильнейшей медицинской базы и высококлассных специалистов - и именно поэтому белорусские санатории пользуются популярностью не только у местных жителей, но и у зарубежных граждан.
Врачи в санаториях
Врачи, которые назначают процедуры и лечение в Беларуси, это высококвалифицированные специалисты, которые заинтересованы в том, чтобы Ваш отдых принес не только моральное удовлетворение, но и максимально большое количество пользы для здоровья. В белорусских здравницах доступны консультации не только терапевтов, но и узких медицинских специалистов - гинеколога, уролога, физиотерапевта, невролога, психотерапевта.
Медицинская база
медицинские кабинеты в санаториях Беларуси, санатории с бассейном, многообразие видов лечения для здоровья отдыхающих - водолечение, грязелечение, рефлексотерапия, физиотерапия и др.
Большое разнообразие процедур
Каждая белорусская здравница постоянно развивается и стремится улучшить свою медицинскую базу. Именно поэтому в общей сложности в  белорусских санаториях лечебные и оздоровительные процедуры насчитывают более 550 наименований. В этом огромном перечне есть как проверенные временем, скажем так, классические процедуры, так и большое разнообразие современных, вновь появившихся процедур - ведь белорусские здравницы идут в ногу со временем и оперативно внедряют все самые эффективные новинки.
Диагностика
Методы медицинской диагностики в санаториях Беларуси находятся на очень высоком уровне. Многие здравницы предоставляют широкий спектр диагностических услуг, которому могут позавидовать многие медицинские учреждения. Высокий уровень подготовки специалистов в белорусских санаториях поможет Вам не только здорово отдохнуть, но и, при необходимости, пройти различного вида диагностику - УЗИ, ЭКГ, мониторирование по Холтеру, неинвазивная диагностика крови, спирометрия, лабораторные методы диагностики и так далее.
Диетическое питание 
В основном в санаториях Беларуси питание отдыхающих организовано по типу «заказное меню» или же «шведский стол», гораздо реже встречается «комплексное меню. Однако есть заболевания, при которых необходимо диетическое питание, соответствующее определенным требованиям. Характеристика основных диет предоставляемых в санаториях Беларуси доступна в разделе Лечебные диеты.


Все статьи портала Санатории Беларуси


Подписка на спецпредложения

Мы в Контакте

Присоединиться

Мы в Инстаграм

Присоединиться

Мы на Одноклассниках

Присоединиться